• 1. Vorstandsvorsitzender: 
    Jüngermann, Rolaf

    Mobil: 0152 575 757 52
    E-Mail: o.juengermann@vsd-hamm.de

  • 2. Vorstandsvorsitzender: 
    Knierbein, Lars

    Mobil: 0177 810 017 7
    E-Mail: l.knierbein@vsd-hamm.de

  • Schriftführerin:
    Rathmer, Michelle

    Mobil: 0172 1739298
    E-Mail: m.rathmer@vsd-hamm.de

  • Leitung der Verwaltung: 
    Kastner, Philip

    Festnetz: 02381 5419547
    E-Mail: p.kastner@vsd-hamm.de

  • Verwaltung Hamm: 
    Malar, Sarah

    Festnetz: 02381 928 3644
    E-Mail: s.malar@vsd-hamm.de

  • Verwaltung Hamm: 
    Oelker, Maren

    Festnetz: 02381 9281771
    E-Mail: m.oelker@vsd-hamm.de

  • Verwaltung Hamm Jugendhilfe: 
    Beilenhoff, Silke

    Festnetz: 02381 9608292
    E-Mail: s.beilenhoff@vsd-hamm.de

  • Verwaltung Soest: 
    Yvonne Hönemann

    Festnetz: 02921 7005575
    E-Mail: y.hoehnemann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Projektleitung Niederlande: 
    Weniger, Saskia

    Mobil: 0172 6034414
    E-Mail: s.weniger@vsd-hamm.de

  • Hausmeister: 
    Ottmann, Josef

    Mobil: 0174 449 049 4
    E-Mail: –