• 1. Vorstandsvorsitzender: 
    Jüngermann, Rolaf

    Mobil: 0152 575 757 52
    E-Mail: o.juengermann@vsd-hamm.de

  • 2. Vorstandsvorsitzender: 
    Knierbein, Lars

    Mobil: 0177 810 017 7
    E-Mail: l.knierbein@vsd-hamm.de

  • Schriftführerin:
    Rathmer, Michelle

    Mobil: 0172 1739298
    E-Mail: m.rathmer@vsd-hamm.de

  • Leitung der Verwaltung: 
    Herr Kastner

    Festnetz: 02381 5419547
    E-Mail: p.kastner@vsd-hamm.de

  • Verwaltung Hamm: 
    Frau Malar

    Festnetz: 02381 928 3644
    E-Mail: s.malar@vsd-hamm.de

  • Verwaltung Hamm: 
    Frau Oelker

    Festnetz: 02381 9281771
    E-Mail: m.oelker@vsd-hamm.de

  • Verwaltung Hamm Jugendhilfe: 
    Frau Beilenhoff

    Festnetz: 02381 9608294
    E-Mail: s.beilenhoff@vsd-hamm.de

  • Verwaltung Soest Erwachsenenhilfe: 
    Frau Raab

    Festnetz: 02921 9694180
    E-Mail: a.raab@vsd-soest.de