• Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Bigalke, Johannes

    Mobil: 0172 390 312 2
    E-Mail: j.bigalke@vsd-hamm.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Lickert, Julian

    Mobil: 0174 202 960 5
    E-Mail: j.lickert@vsd-hamm.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Wagner, Jennifer

    Mobil: 0152 271 820 97
    E-Mail: j.wagner@vsd-hamm.de

  • Artzt, Marlene-Sophie

    Mobil: 0152 095 467 08
    E-Mail: m.artzt@vsd-hamm.de

  • Brauckmann, Marina

    Mobil: 0172 603 452 5
    E-Mail: m.brauckmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Härtel, Janna

    Mobil: 0174 322 325 7
    E-Mail: j.haertel@vsd-hamm.de

  • Holtmann-Schubert, Johannes

    Mobil: 0152 062 985 19
    E-Mail: j.holtmann-schubert@vsd-hamm.de

  • Kross, Anna-Lena

    Mobil: 0173 424 920 3
    E-Mail: a.kross@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lehmkuhl, Pia

    Mobil: 0174 195 937 6
    E-Mail: p.lehmkuhl@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lobocki, Julia

    Mobil: 0152 018 392 56
    E-Mail: j.lobocki@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lochner, Pauline

    Mobil: 0172 738 597 6
    E-Mail: p.lochner@vsd-hamm.de

  • Peplinski, Sabrina

    Mobil: 0174 243 202 28
    E-Mail: s.peplinski@vsd-hamm.de

  • Tietz, Larissa

    Mobil: 0152 071 257 31
    E-Mail: l.tietz@vsd-hamm.de

  • Wilmsen, Alina

    Mobil: 0174 185 100 3
    E-Mail: a.wilmsen@vsd-hamm.de