• Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Bigalke, Johannes

    Mobil: 0172 390 31 22
    E-Mail: j.bigalke@vsd-hamm.de

  • Artzt, Marlene-Sophie

    Mobil: 0152 095 467 08
    E-Mail: m.artzt@vsd-hamm.de

  • Brauckmann, Marina

    Mobil: 0172 603 45 25
    E-Mail: m.brauckmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Härtel, Janna

    Mobil: 0174 322 32 57
    E-Mail: j.haertel@vsd-hamm.de

  • Holtmann-Schubert, Johannes

    Mobil: 0152 062 985 19
    E-Mail: j.holtmann-schubert@vsd-hamm.de

  • Hücking,  Birte

    Mobil: 0152 569 386 04
    E-Mail: b.huecking@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lickert, Julian

    Mobil: 0174 2029605
    E-Mail: j.lickert@vsd-hamm.de

  • Maduch, Marina

    Mobil: 0172 173 92 98
    E-Mail: m.maduch@vsd-hamm.de

  • Peplinski, Sabrina

    Mobil: 0174 243 202 28
    E-Mail: s.peplinski@vsd-hamm.de

  • Tietz, Larissa

    Mobil: 0152 071 257 31
    E-Mail: l.tietz@vsd-hamm.de

  • Wagner, Jennifer

    Mobil: 0152 271 820 97
    E-Mail: j.wagner@vsd-hamm.de

  • Wilmsen, Alina

    Mobil: 0174 185 100 3
    E-Mail: a.wilmsen@vsd-hamm.de