• Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Lehmköster, Eva

    Mobil: 0152 575 757 54
    E-Mail: e.lehmkoester@vsd-hamm.de

  • Appelmann, Stefanie

    Mobil: 0174 195 937 6
    E-Mail: s.appelmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Bigalke, Johannes

    Mobil: 0172 390 312 2
    E-Mail: j.bigalke@vsd-hamm.de

  • Bönig, Lena

    Mobil: 0173 418 732 7
    E-Mail: l.boenig@vsd-hamm.de

  • Brauckmann, Marina

    Mobil: 0172 603 45 25
    E-Mail: m.brauckmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Holtmann-Schubert, Johannes

    Mobil: 0152 062 985 19
    E-Mail: j.holtmann-schubert@vsd-hamm.de

  • Hücking,  Birte

    Mobil: 0152 569 386 04
    E-Mail: b.huecking@vsd-hamm.de

  • Köhnke, Katharina

    Mobil: 0173 7593270
    E-Mail: k.koehnke@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lickert, Julian

    Mobil: 0174 2029605
    E-Mail: j.lickert@vsd-hamm.de

  • Peplinski, Sabrina

    Mobil: 0174 243 202 28
    E-Mail: s.peplinski@vsd-hamm.de

  • Rathmer, Michelle

    Mobil: 0172 173 929 8
    E-Mail: m.rathmer@vsd-hamm.de

  • Schmitt, Alina

    Mobil: 0152 015 782 12
    E-Mail: a.schmitt@vsd-hamm.de

  • Wagner, Jennifer

    Mobil: 0152 271 820 97
    E-Mail: j.wagner@vsd-hamm.de

  • Wilmsen, Alina

    Mobil: 0174 185 100 3
    E-Mail: a.wilmsen@vsd-hamm.de

  • Zwiersch, Christina

    Mobil: 0152 095 467 08
    E-Mail: c.zwiersch@vsd-hamm.de