• Fachbereichsleitung Jugendhilfe:
    Kneilmann, Anna-Lena

    Mobil: 0172 670 40 45
    E-Mail: a.kneilmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Jugendhilfe:
    Martin, Ludmila

    Mobil: 0174 243 18 37
    E-Mail: l.martin@vsd-hamm.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Jugendhilfe:
    Gonsior, Charleen

    Mobil: 0152 015 756 24
    E-Mail: c.gonsior@vsd-hamm.de

  • Badt, Nicole

    Mobil:    0172 699 33 43
    E-Mail:  n.badt@vsd-hamm.de

  • Depke, Michelle

    Mobil:    0162 335 21 19
    E-Mail:  m.depke@vsd-hamm.de

  • Eppels, Anna

    Mobil:    0152 074 508 38
    E-Mail:  a.eppels@vsd-hamm.de

  • Hebel, Martin

    Mobil: 0172 699 01 26
    E-Mail: m.hebel@vsd-hamm.de

  • Hübbers Gonzalez, Maria

    Mobil: 0172 578 88 72
    E-Mail: m.huebbersgonzalez@vsd-hamm.de

  • Knop, Dieter

    Mobil: 0152 233 901 31
    E-Mail: d.knop@vsd-hamm.de

  • Küpper, Kim

    Mobil: 0173 395 81 27
    E-Mail: k.kuepper@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lepek, Björn

    Mobil: 0174 195 29 74
    E-Mail: b.lepek@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lingenhöl, Maximilian

    Mobil: 0162 528 94 24
    E-Mail: m.lingenhoel@vsd-hamm.de

  • Marks, Michelle

    Mobil: 0172 635 25 68
    E-Mail: m.marks@vsd-hamm.de

  • Nittke, Stefan

    Mobil: 0174 243 13 97
    E-Mail: s.nittke@vsd-hamm.de

  • Schilling, Marie

    Mobil: 0172 657 86 06
    E-Mail: m.schillig@vsd-hamm.de