• Fachbereichsleitung Jugendhilfe:
    Triphaus, Rebecca

    Mobil: 0162 266 380 6
    E-Mail: r.triphaus@vsd-hamm.de

  • Drees, Janine

    Mobil: 0173 268 557 1
    E-Mail: j.drees@vsd-hamm.de

  • Gonsior, Charleen

    Mobil: 0152 015 756 24
    E-Mail: c.gonsior@vsd-hamm.de

  • Gröne, Verena

    Mobil: 0152 371 952 67
    E-Mail: v.groene@vsd-hamm.de

  • Hebel, Martin

    Mobil: 0172 699 012 6
    E-Mail: m.hebel@vsd-hamm.de

  • Nittke, Stefan

    Mobil: 0174 243 139 7
    E-Mail: s.nittke@vsd-hamm.de

  • Knop, Dieter

    Mobil: 0152 233 901 31
    E-Mail: d.knop@vsd-hamm.de

  • Kneilmann, Anna-Lena

    Mobil: 0172 670 404 5
    E-Mail: a.kneilmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Küpper, Kim

    Mobil: 0173 395 812 7
    E-Mail: k.kuepper@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lausch, Shari

    Mobil: 0162 723 987 3
    E-Mail: s.lausch@vsd-hamm.de

  • Schäfer, Rebecca

    Mobil: 01742 431 837
    E-Mail: r.schaefer@vsd-hamm.de

  • Speckmann, Anne

    Mobil: 0152 062 893 11
    E-Mail: a.speckmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Kleinikel, Friederike

    Mobil: 0172-6993343
    E-Mail: f.kleinikel@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lingenhöl, Maximilian

    Mobil: 0162-5289424
    E-Mail: m.lingenhoel@vsd-hamm.de