• Fachbereichsleitung Jugendhilfe:
    Kneilmann, Anna-Lena

    Mobil: 0172 670 404 5
    E-Mail: a.kneilmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Jugendhilfe:
    Martin, Ludmila

    Mobil: 0174 243 183 7
    E-Mail: l.martin@vsd-hamm.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Jugendhilfe:
    Gonsior, Charleen

    Mobil: 0152 015 756 24
    E-Mail: c.gonsior@vsd-hamm.de

  • Eppels, Anna

    Mobil:    0152 074 508 38
    E-Mail:  a.eppels@vsd-hamm.de

  • Hebel, Martin

    Mobil: 0172 699 012 6
    E-Mail: m.hebel@vsd-hamm.de

  • Hernas, Victoria

    Mobil: 0162 335 029 5
    E-Mail: v.hernas@vsd-hamm.de

  • Knop, Dieter

    Mobil: 0152 233 901 31
    E-Mail: d.knop@vsd-hamm.de

  • Küpper, Kim

    Mobil: 0173 395 812 7
    E-Mail: k.kuepper@vsd-hamm.de

  • Lingenhöl, Maximilian

    Mobil: 0162 528 942 4
    E-Mail: m.lingenhoel@vsd-hamm.de

  • Marks, Michelle

    Mobil: 0172 635 256 8
    E-Mail: m.marks@vsd-hamm.de

  • Nittke, Stefan

    Mobil: 0174 243 139 7
    E-Mail: s.nittke@vsd-hamm.de

  • Speckmann, Anne

    Mobil: 0152 062 893 11
    E-Mail: a.speckmann@vsd-hamm.de

  • Sabouni, Sepideh

    Mobil: 0172 699 334 3
    E-Mail: s.sabouni@vsd-hamm.de

  • Schilling, Marie

    Mobil: 0172 657 860 6
    E-Mail: m.schillig@vsd-hamm.de

  • Stennecken, Linda

    Mobil: 0152 018 392 56
    E-Mail: l.stennecken@vsd-hamm.de