• Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Czerner, Martha

    Mobil: 0152 575 757 54
    Festnetz: 02921 785 309 0
    E-Mail: m.czerner@vsd-soest.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:

    Schulte, Linda

    Mobil: 0172 692 662 9
    E-Mail: l.schulte@vsd-soest.de

  • Burda, Astrid

    Mobil:   0172 738 276 6
    E-Mail: a.burda@vsd-soest.de

  • Lobo, Araceli

    Mobil: 0172 663 792 7
    E-Mail: a.lobo@vsd-soest.de

  • Pröpsting, Janne

    Mobil: 0152 233 901 43
    E-Mail: j.proepsting@vsd-soest.de

  • Born, Pauline

    Mobil: 0174 243 193 0
    E-Mail: p.born@vsd-soest.de

  • Bierögel, Anika

    Mobil: 0174 323 065 0
    E-Mail: a.bieroegel@vsd-soest.de

  • Diemel, Annchristin

    Mobil: 0152 569 386 04
    E-Mail: a.diemel@vsd-soest.de

  • Schlegel, Milena

    Mobil: 0162 335 211 9
    E-Mail: m.schlegel@vsd-soest.de

  • Boeckhorst, Ole

    Mobil: 0152 074 508 38
    E-Mail: o.boeckhorst@vsd-soest.de

  • Topp, Silke

    Mobil: 0173 418 732 7
    E-Mail: s.topp@vsd-soest.de