• Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Czerner, Martha

    Mobil: 0152 233 901 43
    Festnetz: 02921 969 418 6
    E-Mail: m.czerner@vsd-soest.de

  • Schulte, Linda

    Mobil: 0172 692 662 9
    E-Mail: l.schulte@vsd-soest.de

  • Schumacher, Davina

    Mobil: 0174 243 193 0
    E-Mail: d.schumacher@vsd-soest.de

  • Unkel, Julika

    Mobil: 0174 323 065 0
    E-Mail: j.unkel@vsd-soest.de

  • Nguyen, Dalena

    Mobil: 0172 663 792 7
    E-Mail: d.nguyen@vsd-soest.de

  • Neubert, Katharina

    Mobil: 0174-2025974
    E-Mail: k.neubert@vsd-soest.de