• Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Czerner, Martha

    Mobil: 0152 575 757 54
    Festnetz: 02921 785 309 0
    E-Mail: m.czerner@vsd-soest.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:

    Schulte, Linda

    Mobil: 0172 692 662 9
    E-Mail: l.schulte@vsd-soest.de

  • Vertretung Fachbereichsleitung Erwachsenenhilfe:
    Kordes, Julika

    Mobil: 0174 323 065 0
    E-Mail: j.kordes@vsd-soest.de

  • Burda, Astrid

    Mobil:   0172 738 276 6
    E-Mail: a.burda@vsd-soest.de

  • Jodwerschat, Gabriele

    Mobil: 0162 335 211 9
    E-Mail: g.jodwerschat@vsd-soest.de

  • Lobo, Araceli

    Mobil: 0172 663 792 7
    E-Mail: a.lobo@vsd-soest.de

  • Pröpsting, Janne

    Mobil: 0152 233 901 43
    E-Mail: j.proepsting@vsd-soest.de

  • Schulz, Julia

    Mobil: 0174 243 19 30
    E-Mail: julia.schulz@vsd-soest.de